It’s San Francisco Or Die For AllenD This Week!!! That’s No Lie!

http://wp.me/p2mHcn-5b

This blog is a VERY Important Blog… Because I AM GOING TO LEAVE THIS BLOG ON TOP AS THE FACE BLOG OF Nutrientscure.WordPress.com and Many of Our Team’s Other Websites Until I MEET MY WordPress FRIENDS IN SAN FRANCISCO this Friday!!!

It is San Francisco Or Die For Allen Darman This Week.

Allen is going by Amtrak Train From Albany NY to San Francisco to arrive at 4 pm in Emeryville (which is just outside of San Francisco) on Friday April 12th.

In all likelihood Allen is going to be traveling alone, and he has Multiple Powerful Parties that wish to take away either his Freedom or his Life.

One of these Powerful Parties is the Mafia, whom has repeatedly been trying to kill Allen Darman for over three years.  (They simply have not succeeded yet.)

Big Pharma also wants Allen Darman dead.  Big Oil wants Allen Dead.  Big Coal wants Allen dead. The Nuclear Power Generation Industry wants Allen dead. Countries around the world that have substantial oil reserves and Oil Dependent Economies want Allen dead (Russia, Saudi Arabia, etc.)

In all likelihood, the Vatican wants Allen dead.

The NWO Agenda folks want Allen dead.

These Parties all want Allen Darman dead because his Prolific Truthful Blogging on Multiple WordPress Websites with the help of a heroic team of WordPress Experts is a Major Threat to them.

Another Powerful Party that to a 100% Degree of Certainty Greatly Wants Allen Darman To Be Either Locked Up or Dead Is the United States Federal Government. This is because Allen, with the help of his heroic WordPress Collaborative Team, Is Openly Calling For Justifiable Revolution in the United States, and Creating Numerous Revolution Websites that Provide the Many Truthful Justifiable Reasons for Why Revolution In America Is Absolutely Necessary.

Allen Darman is going to spend three days (72 hours) on an Amtrak Train from Tuesday evening until late Friday afternoon at 4 pm California Time. In all likelihood he will be doing so without any supportive company or protection.

Allen says “I guess it may be my time to become the 1st Internet Martyr.”

“At least if something strange happens to me such as I die or disappear on the way to San Francisco by Amtrak, many powerful and important people in both the Internet and Computer Software Industries will witness this, and they will know what happened regardless of who did it.”

“The Odds of my having a heart attack on this train ride are extremely small. If I die of a heart attack, expect something is real fishy.”

“If the Mafia or the Feds or Whomever wants to take me away or kill me enroute to San Francisco, *My Only Regret Is That I Had Only One Life To Give For My Country*, just as that other fellow back in the day of our 1st Revolutionary War kinda said”.

Oops… I forget his name… but soon I will look it up on the Internet! and easily find it in a few secs! using Google! (What an incredible Reference Tool the Internet is, one of its Many Great Benefits to Humanity!)

“Yes, perhaps I am baiting the Powers that Be to Kill Me by taking the train like this. At least when they kill me, or the Feds haul me away, my becoming Missing From the Internet For A Week Or Two In An Unexplainable Fashion will act as a Catalyst for a Worldwide Internet Woodstock put on by the likes of Google, WordPress, Apple, Samsung, Facebook, and Twitter.  And that is precisely what is needed at this time. I am Proud to Serve my Country and the World like this”.

Allen’s last statements to me were “Remember AllenD!” is a kinda Catchy Chant for the 1st Internet Woodstock! called iROCK4iFREEDOM! I”ll see ya all in Heaven Soon. Maybe we can play some pinocle up there. If so, the cards will be shuffled,and the table will be ready! Hallelujah!”.

************

Six Related Blogs:

1) In Today’s Modern World, We Have Something Called “a Free and Open Internet” (3-30-2013)

http://wp.me/p2ohpp-aw

In today’s Modern World, we have something called “a Free and Open Internet”.

The Internet is a place where people can go and express their thoughts and opinions, and be heard all around the world. It is also a place where a Lot of Facts Can Be Found. This Free and Open Internet that Humanity has Invented promises an exponential growth in humanity’s knowledge, as one can be practically Anywhere in the World and All They Really Need Is A Smart Phone 2 Have Access to an Enormous Encyclopedia of Human Knowledge! (A tablet or a laptop connected to the Internet would admittedly be even better.)

Sadly, these Corporate and Government Powers Intend to take away from the American Public (and People Worldwide) Via Censorship the Greatest Technological Advance in Human History! as soon as they are Armed and Ready Enough in which to do so.

These Powers also intend to lock up or kill those persons that would use the Internet to tell the Truth against them. I should know, for I myself have been a Victim of this. One of the Powers that Be, the Mafia, has tried to kill me dozens of times since January 6th, 2010. They simply have not succeeded yet!

http://suppressionbyallend.wordpress.com/2013/03/30/in-todays-modern-world-we-have-something-called-a-free-and-open-internet-3-30-2013/

See link above for more…

2) Is Twitter Censorship Going To Happen Here In The United States? (3-21-2013)

Posted on March 21, 2013 by 

SuppressionByAllenD Tweetable>>>http://wp.me/p2ohpp-9x

SuppressionByAllenD WordPress Web Address>>>
http://suppressionbyallend.wordpress.com/2013/03/22/is-twitter-censorship-going-to-happen-here-in-the-united-states-3-21-2013/

3) Alarm!!! Beware of that New Internet Security Center Opening In Utah in 2013! (4-9-2012)

SuppressionByAllenD Tweetable Link>>>http://wp.me/P2ohpp-8i
http://suppressionbyallend.wordpress.com/alarm-beware-of-that-new-internet-security-center-opening-in-utah-in-2013-4-9-2012/

4) The U.S. Federal Government Buried Itself On 12-17-2012 By Censoring Truthful WordPress Blogs

March 30, 2013
RoundtableInternetGovernment Tweetable>>>http://wp.me/p329AP-N
http://roundtableinternetgovernment.wordpress.com/2013/03/30/the-u-s-federal-government-buried-itself-on-12-17-2012-by-censoring-truthful-wordpress-blogs/

5) WE NEED A HOUSE!!! Of Four WordPress Activists For The Truth! (3-29-2013)

JustififableCivilDisobedience Tweetable>>>http://wp.me/p3dW6U-aS
http://justifiablecivildisobedience.wordpress.com/2013/03/29/we-need-a-house-of-four-wordpress-activists-for-the-truth-3-29-2013/

6) And Six Is A Blog that Was Written a little bit Ahead of its Time…

https://www.google.com/#hl=en&output=search&sclient=psy-ab&q=FEMA+Vans+Are+Coming+Blog&oq=FEMA+Vans+Are+Coming+Blog&gs_l=hp.12..33i21.5884.5884.0.7956.1.1.0.0.0.0.97.97.1.1.0…0.0…1c.2.8.psy-ab.hdWUV-IdDkU&pbx=1&bav=on.2,or.r_cp.r_qf.&bvm=bv.44770516,d.dmQ&fp=494c9f1b679e21a3&biw=1680&bih=855This FEMA Vans Are Coming Blog Was Actually Written >>About Ten Days Before<< the NDAA was first passed.

************

Notable Quotes

I do not like to write – I like to have written. Gloria Steinem

I am a drinker with writing problems.Brendan Behan

I am a blogger that loves to smoke pot!AllenD

more copy coming later. this blog is under construction…. AllenD

Our heroic Collaborative WordPress Team is building a Tower of Revolutionary WordPress Websites that easily will have Enough Power of Truth to Topple Our Corrupt Corporate, NWO Agenda, and Mafia controlled Federal Government. Mind you, building a Tower of Websites takes time, so virtually everything my Team and I are working on is “Under Construction” and a bit of a mess. Despite my saying this, the Feds are Already Doomed! to what my heroic WordPress Collaborative Team and I have done, unless what Now Exists on the Internet in the Form of Hundreds of WordPress Blogs and Web Pages on Numerous WordPress Websites is United States Government Censored, or unless evil hackers erase or overly corrupt too much of it. AllenD

************

Conclusion

There can be No True Freedom in America as long as the Mafia has Free Rein Over Our Corrupt and Cowardly Politicians like they do now. Allen Darman

Logic and deduction tells me that I am probably at the end of the line next week.

In only a matter of days, I am forcing the Mafia and the Feds to make a big decision in regard to me. This Big Decision Is “Should we let Allen Darman make it to Emeryville on the Amtrak train so that he can connect with his WordPress Friends, or should we stop him on the way despite the Fact that many people on the Internet will strongly suspect that he was a victim of murder?” I know for a Fact that my enemies would “more than hate to see me connect” with my WordPress friends. My doing so is Absolutely Untenable to them. They Simply Cannot Let This Happen! Despite knowing this, I am going to get on that train Tuesday evening like a normal person would, with anticipation of a positive outcome in San Francisco that I know is not going to be allowed to happen.

History has many examples of the fact that it took “a Noticeable Murder” to Catalyze Action by a Large Group of People. They call this Martyrdom. I am doing my part for America and the World by Getting On the Train. I have to Trust In Both America and the World that when I do not make it to Emeryville, Many Other Good Folks will be Wise Enough and Brave Enough to take Appropriate Action after I am either Jailed by the Feds, or killed by the Mafia.

In a Chess Game, there are three possible outcomes. You either Win, or You Lose, or You Draw… which means a tie.

I DID NOT LOSE MY CHESS GAME! with the Powers that Be! If I go down, they go down too!!! I am the Happiest Man Alive, despite only probably getting a Draw! When they take me out next week, the Worm of Truth On the Internet In Regard to My Being Jailed or Murdered is Going to Eventually Eat Both The Mafia and Our Corrupt Federal Government Alive, as it Justifiably Should!

In becoming a Martyr for my Fellow Americans, I Believe that the Following Three Things Will Become True Thereafter>>> (1) iROCK4iFreedom happens! (2) Justifiable Revolution in American occurs shortly thereafter, and (3) the Mafia is Thoroughly Purged from America, once the Revolution in America is Over.

Allen Darman with help from his heroic WordPress Collaborative Internet Team!

************

CheckmateTheFedsAreDone WordPress Web Address>>>https://checkmatethefedsaredone.wordpress.com/2013/04/07/its-san-francisco-or-die-for-allend-this-week-thats-no-lie/

CheckmateTheFedsAreDone WordPress Tweetable Address>>>

http://wp.me/p2mHcn-5b

24 thoughts on “It’s San Francisco Or Die For AllenD This Week!!! That’s No Lie!”

Leave a comment