The Genius Emperor Napolean Bonaparte From French History Only Needed Three Hours Of Sleep A Day (10-7-2013)

Patriot Movement

Internet Educational Course
Dirty Dozen Blog Set
Series One
Blog #2 of 12

The Genius of me, Allen D, needs only 3, 4 or 5 hours Sleep A Day depending. Infrequently I need seven hours of sleep or more. I admittedly am on the low end of the Genius Spectrum, and I am quite Dumb at times.  I MAKE A LOT OF MISTAKES.

I make up for my Lack of Intelligence by Doing a Lot of Work.

A normal work week is 8 hours a day times 5 days…

Or forty (40) hours a week.

IF NEEDED, I can work 20 hours a day on average, for seven days straight.

This means…

I can WordPress blog for 140 hours a week IF I HAVE TO.

This Represents 100 hours More a Week than Normal!

I can’t wait to BE DOING JUST THIS or Close.

Perhaps Riding the Train with Tanya and whatever OTHER New BLACK Friends that I Am GOING TO MEET Quite Soon.

Or Perhaps in San Francisco CA or Close By with my heroic WordPress, Google+ and/or Facebook Friends!

Or Perhaps in Denver CO! Pot is legal there now!

Or Perhaps in Santa Fe NM! A Small City that I like a lot!

Or Perhaps in Florence OR! A Picturesque and Easy-To-Live-In Small Town on the Oregon Coast!

Or Perhaps in Chicago! Midway Out West!

Or Perhaps in Hawaii! In a Healing House on the beach! Or in a Big Sailboat Boat that holds a Dozen or More People Riding Around!

Or Perhaps “All of the Above” from time to time Due to the Incredible Power of the Internet!

http://iWoodstock.WordPress.com/about/
New Revolutionary Hippie Signing Text Attached to the Link Shown Above.

************

This Historic WordPress blog is still under construction.

************

SHARING IS CARING! USE the SECTION Below to SHARE THIS BLOG with ALL OF YOUR Facebook and GOOGLE+ FRIENDS!

************

Below is a CUT&PASTE COPY BLOCK that MAKES SHARING ON Facebook and GOOGLE+ EASIER!

ALL of my Facebook and Google+ Friends should check this link out.

http://wp.me/p2mHcn-80

Patriot Movement

Internet Educational Course
Dirty Dozen Blog Set
Series One
Blog #2 of 12

Excerpt>>> I make up for my Lack of Intelligence by Doing a Lot of Work. I can WordPress blog for 140 hours a week IF I HAVE TO. This Represents 100 Hours More a Week than Normal!

One thought on “The Genius Emperor Napolean Bonaparte From French History Only Needed Three Hours Of Sleep A Day (10-7-2013)”

Leave a Reply

