Where Are Mike Adams And Alex Jones? (4-11-2013)

How can these two gentlemen continue to ignore the Internet Public Plight of Allen Darman and his heroic Revolutionary WordPress Collaborative Internet Team?

Surely these two gentlemen must be Internet Aware of us by now.

These two powerhouses on the Internet should broadcast our WordPress Collaborative Team’s plight from coast to coast in America at this time.

And if I am killed or captured before I connect with my heroic WordPress helpers in Emeryville on Friday when my train arrives, Mike Adams and Alex Jones should do their very best to make sure my story, and the story of my heroic WordPress Team, is heard by tens of millions of people as soon as is practical or possible.

My capture or death in April 2013 should initiate an American Revolution against both the Mafia and the Federal Government. AllenD

Leave a Reply

