If The Mafia Will Allow Me The 3-5 Minute Courtesy Of Reporting Via WordPress On The Fact I Will Be Stepping IN A CAR WITH YOU in Chicago We Could Have A Long Meeting Face 2 Face (April 10 2013)

I would love to talk to you fellows face 2 face.  All I ask is that…

I be Allowed to Protect my martyrdom and/or my life by Reporting This Event in Advance to my WordPress Collaborative Team, and then “check the website I posted on to verify my post showed up.”

Without my being allowed the above, There Will Be No Willingness on My Part to Step Into A Car With You Fellows Yet.

Allen Darman

One thought on “If The Mafia Will Allow Me The 3-5 Minute Courtesy Of Reporting Via WordPress On The Fact I Will Be Stepping IN A CAR WITH YOU in Chicago We Could Have A Long Meeting Face 2 Face (April 10 2013)”

  1. Allen Darman is having trouble Sharing! the Above Blog on Facebook . He Is Extremely Glad To Be Working With a WordPress Collaborative Team… because at least he knows that his WordPress Team saw this WordPress blog.

    The Facebook Blockade Could be either from the Mafia Or the United States Federal Government.(AlllenD highly suspects the latter in the aforementioned regard.)

    It’s a Coin Toss in regard to whether AllenD makes it out of Chicago Alive. According to him “I Could Not Ask For Any Better Odds than this”! AllenD

Leave a Reply

