A Google Search Return! for SweetSixteenWebsites.WordPress.com on March 7, 2013!

Tweetable>>>http://wp.me/p2mHcn-3Y

About 11,900 results (0.51 seconds)

Google – a Large Corporation with Great Integrity!

is simply the best Search Engine on the Planet!

 

WordPress – a Smaller Corporation with Heroic Integrity!

,

is simply the best Blogging Platform on the Planet!

Using Google, WordPress, YouTube, Facebook and Twitter
together…

*Virtually Any Person Anywhere* has
The Power to Change the World!

19 thoughts on “A Google Search Return! for SweetSixteenWebsites.WordPress.com on March 7, 2013!”

  1. Reblogged this on 16 WordPress Websites That Brought The Feds Down!! and commented:

    About Allen Darman in his own words…
    I ordered a Second iMac today (2-28-2013) because I have already had a Devil of a Time in Regard to Hackers Heavily Attacking the first Apple Refurbished iMac I just got the other day (2-26-2013). Two Days of hacker hell! These are almost Certainly BOTH Federal Government and Mafia hackers. I have been chronically hacked and disrupted EVER SINCE I PUT MY SON WILLY’S ORIGINAL RECOVERY WIDELY ON THE INTERNET IN JUNE 2006. I am the Most Hacked Man on the Planet! No Doubt! They should put me in the GUINNESS BOOK OF WORLD RECORDS FOR BEING HACKED SO MUCH since June 2006! In regard to Murder Attempts by the Mafia thus far that have Failed, my count only stands at about 35 Failed Attempts, so I would not set the Record for the Guinness Book of Records. A man in the Energy Invention Arena Named Adam Trombly has me Beat, as he has had 54! Frankly, I am glad I am Number 2… who would want any more?

Leave a Reply

