My BackGround In Business Management (4-20-2012)

Notable Quotes

Every writer I know has trouble writing. Joseph Heller

My son Willy Darman and I co-discovered the Cure for Writer’s Block in the summer of 2004. I’m a dummy… it took me a few years To Realize This. Allen Darman

Undecided Yet for MyBackgroundinBusinessManagement

http://mybackgroundinbusinessmanagement.wordpress.com/2013/02/14/my-background-in-business-management-2-14-14/

http://wp.me/p2nIT7-c

My Background in Business Management (4-7-2013)

http://wp.me/p2mA5a-e2

011211181922

That Dummy Allen Darman is Above! Boy, does he make a lot of mistakes! And he has a funny looking bald head! At Least He Works Hard Though. He Tries. Allen tells me “I am 420Single and 420Looking, I am a 420Power Blogger on WordPress, and I am an Activist for Positive Social Change”. Allen also Tells me “I know it’s Against the Law, but I need Two Wives, so that One Could Keep the Other Company when I am Working.

Prepared by AllenD and his heroic WordPress 420Collaborative Team!

View original post 4,036 more words

12 thoughts on “My BackGround In Business Management (4-20-2012)”

Leave a Reply

